pgmfi.org

Hacking up Honda's ECU
It is currently Mon Oct 22, 2018 4:32 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Crome or crome pro
PostPosted: Sat Sep 08, 2007 11:10 am 
Got ITB with few mods, must i have crome pro to tune it or i can do it with crome free ?
Is the difference between crome free and crome pro are huge ?
Thanks for answer


Top
  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Sep 14, 2007 7:44 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Oct 23, 2005 6:00 pm
Posts: 110
Location: Portugal
http://www.tunewithcrome.com/


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Sep 15, 2007 12:14 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2006 2:11 pm
Posts: 17
Location: in the garage
You could do it with crome free, but you'd have to use a different program to datalog information. I'm lazy and I don't like things cluttering up my computer with I'm tuning. Crome Pro is just easier for me, but to each their own.

So in my opinion there is a huge difference between pro and free. The datalogging is worth it to me.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Sep 15, 2007 6:13 pm 
okay, thanks


Top
  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 22 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron


Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group